A WEEKEND IN PARIS

10.png

Two weeks ago I had the chance to spend a weekend in the beautiful city of Paris. Last time I spent more than a day there was when I was in 6th grade, but I remember that I fell deeply in love with being there. It was a magical new world and I couldn’t get enough of it. Now the magic broke a littlebit, because I cannot bear all those tourists and crowd and those Asian weddings at the Sacre Coeur. It’s still a wonderful place and I had a great time with croissant breakfasts, long strolls, visiting Centre Pompidou (including seeing a real Mark Rothko painting and crying of happiness), the Montmartre and buying graphic markers at a lovely art supply shop.

1ba2219171615141312119873c

signiture

twitter-32tumblr-32pinterest-32instagram-32bloglovin-32


2 thoughts on “A WEEKEND IN PARIS

  1. Nem írnál kérlek egy bejegyzést arról, hogy hogyan kerültél be a Holland egyetemekre, milyen procedúrán mentél keresztül, kik/hol segítettek, hogy jelentkeztél, ilyenek? Szerintem nagyon érdekes és sokaknak hasznos lenne :)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

